Skip to content

Board of Directors

Governing Body of the Southern Middle TN Association of REALTORS

Della Beyer

Keller Williams Realty (SH)
2024 President

Linda Walker

Crye-Leike of Nashville, Inc.
2024 President-Elect
Image coming soon...

Melissa Potts

United Country - Columbia Rlty

Robert Pogue

Haney Realty & Property Mgmt, LLC
Past President

Robert is serving his second term as president of SMTAR in 2023. He serves the Middle Tennessee community as The Pogue Group with his wife, Sherry, and daughter, Susan. A graduate of UT Martin, Robert worked in the agriculture retail industry for twenty years before transitioning to real estate. He earned his broker's license in 2013 and enjoys working in land and farms, and residential and commercial properties. He has served SMTAR members on the Board of Directors since 2016 and is excited to be continuing this service as your president.

Daniel Haney

Haney Realty & Property Mgmt, LLC
Image coming soon...

Bonnie Hickman

Crye-Leike, Inc. - Columbia

Kristin Pendergraft

RE/MAX Encore

Jarrod Richardson

United Country Richardson R E
Image coming soon...

Matt Collins

Grover Collins Real Estate
MLS Director

Mary Scott

Southern Middle Tennessee Association of REALTORS
Powered By GrowthZone